$5 Goodwill Challenges

 

I recently discovered the seasonal $5 Goodwill challenges hosted by Hilary of My So Called Home on youtube! I loved watching what other youtubers were finding for $5 or less, from their favourite thrift stores, to add to their seasonal decor! And I realized that it seemed like the perfect new little hobby for me as I love finding a great deal and I also love taking something old and crafting it into something new. I already had the youtube channel to post on and so I did my first $5 challenge for Christmas 2016 and had fun doing it! I just did the spring one and it was so fun to be on the hunt for a few months any time I was in a thrift store to find a few items for my spring $5 challenge!

Leave a Reply

